Loading....

What Do Local Homeowners Have to Say About Renewal?

It’s always nice to hear back from homeowners who have chosen to work with us. Here are just a few reviews from homeowners who have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Kansas City for windows and doors.

If you’ve worked with us in the past, we’d love to hear from you! Just call us or email us to tell us your thoughts on the work we did on your home.

Call for a FREE Estimate on Replacement Windows or Patio Doors

For a home improvement project you can trust, you need a contractor you can trust. In Kansas City, that contractor is Renewal by Andersen of Kansas City. Call us today at (913) 385-1300 for a FREE in-home consultation with our home improvement experts.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.9/ 5
4.9/ 5

Product
4.9/ 5
4.9/ 5







Local Reviews

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
based on 2 customer reviews

Map of Saint Louis, MO

Great Service, Real Pros


Anderson windows are top quality, and the Anderson people also fit that description. They wanted everything to go well and they wanted me to be satisfied. I would definitely recommend them.


Map of Valley Park, MO

Great!


Fantastic job

Reviews
Submitted on: Sep 25 2017
From : St. Louis, MO
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The only issue to tarnish the installation of our windows were the number of defective screens, 6 out of 9. The windows are excellent but having to dealing with the reinstallation of so many screens was quite an inconvenience.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 25 2017
From : Edwardsville, IL
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We love our new Andersen windows! The process went very smoothly. So happy we used Renewal by Andersen.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 24 2017
From : Ferguson, MO
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

My sales rep was fantastic. She made sure that all of my questions and concerns were answered. She is an awesome sales rep. I was told that the install would take 3 hours, but the actual install took around 2 hours. The installers were great. They answered all of my questions & took special care with the cleanup as well. I have additional windows and doors that need to be replaced and Anderson will be doing those jobs as well.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 23 2017
From : Chesterfield MO
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Completely satisfied with the new windows and the installation performed.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 23 2017
From : Alton, IL 62002
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
3 5 3 / 5

We are very disappointed at the outcome of the patio door sill placement. The height of the door sill is 2 1/2 inches a rise to step over from the dining room into the patio. A stumbling block going in and out of the door. I use a walker that makes it impossible to clear the 2 1/2" without lifting it. The patio door it replaced was smooth enough to walk straight through.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
2 / 5
Product
/ 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 22 2017
From : ST. louis, Mo
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very professional throughout. Installation was quick, efficient and clean. Workers were helpful and polite.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : Saint Louis, MO
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Our experience with Renewal by Anderson was GREAT! Everyone was really attentive, careful, and the work and product was of great quality. We have already recommended Renewal and will continue to do so!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : Arnold, MO 63010
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The installers were great! But the work was done on Father's day Saturday. And the installers wanted to work later than I would like, therefore, that Saturday was messed up since we had dinner plans. Then came bad Sunday - Father's Day - for at least 4 hours making a mess of that day as well.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 19 2017
From : Illinois
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I was very impressed with the installation team. It was raining heavily the day of my installation and they worked with me to get it installed without creating a huge mess. Very friendly and professional
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 18 2017
From : Waterloo, IL
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Although we only had two windows plus the patio door the cost was higher than anticipated. The construction of the windows & door seem to be first rate as they should for the cost. Hope they help sell the house as a commitment to quality for having them installed.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter