Loading....

What Do Local Homeowners Have to Say About Renewal?

It’s always nice to hear back from homeowners who have chosen to work with us. Here are just a few reviews from homeowners who have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Kansas City for windows and doors.

If you’ve worked with us in the past, we’d love to hear from you! Just call us or email us to tell us your thoughts on the work we did on your home.

Call for a FREE Estimate on Replacement Windows or Patio Doors

For a home improvement project you can trust, you need a contractor you can trust. In Kansas City, that contractor is Renewal by Andersen of Kansas City. Call us today at (913) 385-1300 for a FREE in-home consultation with our home improvement experts.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.9/ 5
4.9/ 5

Product
4.9/ 5
4.9/ 5







Local Reviews

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
based on 2 customer reviews

Map of Saint Louis, MO

Great Service, Real Pros


Anderson windows are top quality, and the Anderson people also fit that description. They wanted everything to go well and they wanted me to be satisfied. I would definitely recommend them.


Map of Valley Park, MO

Great!


Fantastic job

Reviews
Submitted on: Feb 21 2018
From : Chesterfield, MO 63017
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Expensive, but high quality product with excellent service.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 14 2018
From : Saint Charles, MO
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Overall windows look GREAT. Stainer for Anderson did a awesome job. there were a few problems but company made it right for us. Had a call back to fix Leaking window, service arrived as promise to repair in timely manner.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 14 2018
From : St. Louis, MO 63123
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The service team of installation and office administration team was excellent. I am totally happy and satisfied with every part of my new bay window.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 10 2018
From : Bridgeton, MO 63044
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The windows are great. I will be doing more business with Renewal by Andersen.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 09 2018
From : St louis
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
3 5 3 / 5

The sales person seamed to disappear after the sale. The office did not communicate very well. It took about six months to complete the project because of the ineptness of your factory. The order had to be re-done three times and even then the door was the wrong color. Once the manager in St. Louis got involved things went much better. We love the end result. The project turned out great.
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
1 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 03 2018
From : Webster Groves, MO 63119
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I waited 29 years to get this job done, wanted it done right the first time with no regrets. A perfect job. Beautiful results. No regrets.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 03 2018
From : Glendale, MO 63122
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The initial in-home demo was too long. Info on Renewal is great, don't need to hear about short comings of everyone else in such detail. Almost didn't buy because the length of the presentation. Windows are high quality. Installation was perfect.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 26 2018
From : EUREKA, MO 63025
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Our installers were great! We asked for the same team back from the first job we had done with our other windows and they didn't disappoint. Always early, clean, and very friendly. Would recommend them to anyone and we trust Renewal by Andersen to make it right. When one of the windows delivered from the factory was broken, the installers did everything they could to make sure we were happy.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 19 2018
From : Moscow Mills, MO 63362
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

My windows were installed then had to be reinstalled.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
2 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 11 2018
From : Belleville, IL
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

"ALL" marketing representatives rate their product as the best. As a consumer I accept these statements. My proof is with supporting these statements with face....end product. There was NO room for doubt with Renewal by Anderson. From 1st contact to finish product. The rating scale only max out at 5. Satisfaction in this household......5+++ infinite!!!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter